Reviews

Like the service you got from Offroad Armor?

Click this link to read all reviews and responses or write us a Google Review.
You you also can Like and Follow Us on Facebook.

If you had an issue with your product, you should contact the Manufacturer – contact us if you need assistance, we’re happy to help you 🙂

EXCELLENT
118 reviews on
Karen Willhite
Karen Willhite
2022-11-03
I can't say enough about Offroad Armor's FAST Service. Ordered some parts and they were there in a couple days. Customer Service is Great and They Go Above the Norm for Their Customers!
Read more
Peter Onorio
Peter Onorio
2022-09-12
The roof came pretty fast when I looked it up the description said it would fit my polaris 6x6 Ranger and it did!
Read more
Erik Dempsey
Erik Dempsey
2022-09-07
Received my windshield in great condition. Well packaged. Went on with ease. Great quality product, with easy ordering.
Read more
Josh Holley
Josh Holley
2022-07-21
Can say enough good things about Offroad Armor, the owner and the whole team. Ordered 1/2 doors for my Ranger and there was delay getting the rear doors in. Kurt and his entire team worked their butts off to get me my doors before I left out for my ride. If you're considering doing business with Offroad Armor, do yourself a favor and go ahead do business with them. Thank you Kurt for all your help and hard work getting me my rear doors!
Read more
Andrew Goodhart
Andrew Goodhart
2022-07-02
Awesome customer service ✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️
Read more
Megan
Megan
2022-07-01
Read more
Jodi Carter
Jodi Carter
2022-07-01
Read more
Tiffany Parks
Tiffany Parks
2022-07-01
Best place ever!
Read more
Doug Grafrath
Doug Grafrath
2022-06-29
Best aftermarket parts. Great customer service!!
Read more