Reviews

Like the service you got from Offroad Armor?

Click this link to read all reviews and responses or write us a Google Review.
You you also can Like and Follow Us on Facebook.

If you had an issue with your product, you should contact the Manufacturer – contact us if you need assistance, we’re happy to help you 🙂

EXCELLENT
126 reviews on
Lynn Caswell
Lynn Caswell
2023-01-30
Great product which fit well. The customer service was personal, friendly, prompt and followed up to make sure everything went well.
Nathan Dick
Nathan Dick
2023-01-30
Excellent products, well built. Built to last. Great response by customer care
Shane Jensen
Shane Jensen
2023-01-30
I have used these guys several times. Great prices and huge selection. Customer service is great, one of the owners called me when a RZR roof was back ordered with no ship date so he had me go to their site and told me what ones were available soon so I would have a roof on my next ride.
Tena Milner
Tena Milner
2023-01-30
Offroad Armor had parts that no one else had. Fast shipping. Thanks
Alberto Gomez
Alberto Gomez
2023-01-27
Awesomeness great to work with super easy to assemble.
Tom Judge
Tom Judge
2023-01-25
Products are high quality and came quicker than promised!
Blake Thomas
Blake Thomas
2023-01-08
Great to work with !! Top notch customer service and support!! The upper doors for Honda Pioneer are amazing!!
Matt D
Matt D
2023-01-04
Customer service was as good as it gets!!!
Kalyn Nichols
Kalyn Nichols
2022-12-31
Went the extra mile to make us happy, very friendly and great products. Would definitely recommend to others!